Ansprechpartner

Sven Wanner

Geschäftsführer
s.wanner@b-t.ch

Martin Vidal

Betriebsleiter
m.vidal@b-t.ch

Guillermo Vidal

Leiter Projekte
g.vidal@b-t.ch

Remo Schmid

Berater Firmenumzüge
r.schmid@b-t.ch

Giuseppe Pecoraro

Disposition / Verkauf ID
g.pecoraro@b-t.ch

Merve Yildiz

Kundensupport, Admin
m.yildiz@b-t.ch

David Vidal

VR-Präsident
d.vidal@b-t.ch

Monika Grünenfelder

Buchhaltung
m.gruenenfelder@b-t.ch

Stefanie Studer

Personal
s.studer@b-t.ch

Nina Weber

Auszubildende
n.weber@b-t.ch