Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung

David J. Vidal

Präsident des Verwaltungsrates

d.vidal@b-t.ch

Sven Wanner

Geschäftsführer

s.wanner@b-t.ch

Martin Vidal

Betriebsleiter

m.vidal@b-t.ch

Administration und Beratung

Cristian Melnik

Leiter Disposition

c.melnik@b-t.ch

Merve Yildiz

Leitung Administration

m.yildiz@b-t.ch

Roman Hofer

Disponent

r.hofer@b-t.ch

Martina Lopez

Administration

m.lopez@b-t.ch

Guillermo Vidal

Support Projekte

g.vidal@b-t.ch

Nina Weber

Auszubildende Kauffrau

n.weber@b-t.ch

Monika Grünenfelder

Buchhaltung

m.gruenenfelder@b-t.ch

Katarina Jovanovic

Personal / Direktionsassistentin

k.jovanovic@b-t.ch

Teamleiter und Chauffeure

Nicolas Weber

Teamleiter / Chauffeur

Francisco Gomes Da Conceicao

Teamleiter / Chauffeur

Daniel Basler

Teamleiter / Chauffeur

Andrés Kappler

Teamleiter / Chauffeur

Antonio Hediger

Teamleiter

Victor Gonzalez

Teamleiter

Claudio Ernst

Teamleiter

Raul Grande

Chauffeur

Michele Stranieri

Chauffeur

Luis Espejo

Umzugsmitarbeiter

Adrian Rubio

Umzugsmitarbeiter

Carlos Wetzler

Umzugsmitarbeiter / Fachspezialist

Ivan Grande

Umzugsmitarbeiter / Fachspezialist

Möbellager

Cesur Gürsel

Lagerleiter

c.guersel@b-t.ch

Andreas Neuenschwander

Stv. Lagerleiter

a.neuenschwander@b-t.ch

Marco Di Sessa

Gruppenleiter

Patrick Lopez

Lagermitarbeiter

Andrés Crego

Lagermitarbeiter

Ahmet Cakir

Lagermitarbeiter

Juan Vilas

Lagermitarbeiter

Raffaello Perillo

Lagermitarbeiter