Unser Team

Administration und Beratung

David J. Vidal

CEO & VRP

d.vidal@b-t.ch

Cristian Melnik

Leiter Operativer Bereich

c.melnik@b-t.ch

Mihajlo Jevtic

Umzugsberater Firmenkunden

m.jevtic@b-t.ch

Merve Yildiz

Administration

m.yildiz@b-t.ch

Gerardo Krebser

Disponent

g.krebser@b-t.ch

Monika Grünenfelder

Buchhaltung

m.gruenenfelder@b-t.ch

Katarina Jovanovic

Personal / Direktionsassistentin

k.jovanovic@b-t.ch

Teamleiter und Chauffeure

Nicolas Weber

Teamleiter / Chauffeur

Francisco Gomes Da Conceicao

Teamleiter / Chauffeur

Andrés Kappler

Teamleiter / Chauffeur

Antonio Hediger

Teamleiter

Victor Gonzalez

Teamleiter

Claudio Ernst

Teamleiter

Miguel Hediger

Chauffeur

Raul Grande

Chauffeur

Michele Stranieri

Chauffeur

Luis Espejo

Umzugsmitarbeiter

Carlos Wetzler

Umzugsmitarbeiter / Fachspezialist

Ivan Grande

Umzugsmitarbeiter / Fachspezialist