Unser Team

David J. Vidal

Verwaltungsrat

d.vidal@b-t.ch

Sven Wanner

Geschäftsführer

s.wanner@b-t.ch

Martin Vidal

Betriebsleiter

m.vidal@b-t.ch

Cristian Melnik

Leiter Disposition

c.melnik@b-t.ch

Merve Yildiz

Leitung Administration

m.yildiz@b-t.ch

Martina Lopez

Administration

m.lopez@b-t.ch

Nina Weber

Auszubildende Kauffrau

n.weber@b-t.ch

Guillermo Vidal

Support Projekte

g.vidal@b-t.ch

Monika Grünenfelder

Buchhaltung

m.gruenenfelder@b-t.ch

Katarina Jovanovic

Personal /Direktionsassitentin

k.jovanovic@b-t.ch

Offertenanfrage

Fragen Sie uns für eine unverbindliche Offerte an. Wir melden uns schnellstmöglichst bei Ihnen.

Offertenanfrage Short