Unser Team

Sven Wanner

Geschäftsführer

s.wanner@b-t.ch

Martin Vidal

Betriebsleiter

m.vidal@b-t.ch

Guillermo Vidal

Leiter Projekte

g.vidal@b-t.ch

Cristian Melnik

Leiter Disposition

c.melnik@b-t.ch

Merve Yildiz

Kundensupport, Admin

m.yildiz@b-t.ch

David Vidal

VR-Präsident

d.vidal@b-t.ch

Monika Grünenfelder

Buchhaltung

m.gruenenfelder@b-t.ch

Katarina Jovanovic

Personal

k.jovanovic@b-t.ch

Nina Weber

Auszubildende

n.weber@b-t.ch

Offertenanfrage

Fragen Sie uns für eine unverbindliche Offerte an. Wir melden uns schnellstmöglichst bei Ihnen.

Offertenanfrage Short